Contact Us

Mailing Address
Jorgensen Sales Company
4333 Watterson Park Rd
Louisville, KY 40213

View Mapquest of Jorgensen Sales
Phone: 502-473-2022
Fax: 502-473-2042
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 08:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Sales Team

Matt Jorgensen (Kentucky) 502.473.2022 office 301
502.473.2042 fax
matt@jorgensensales.com
Jim Jorgensen II (Indiana) 502.473.2022 office Ext. 302
502.473.2042 fax
jim2@jorgensensales.com
Paul Worley (Illinois,Wisconsin) 219.306.1395 cell
paul@jorgensensales.com
Anne Frey (Customer Service) 502.473.2022
anne@jorgensensales.com
Jim Jorgensen 502.473.2022 office Ext. 300
502.473.2042 fax
jim@jorgensensales.com
Bob Turner (Management Team) 502.473.2022
Bob@JorgensenSales.com
Bruce Theiss(Northern Ohio,Northern Indiana,West Pennsylvania) 440.822.0308 (mobile)
btheiss@jorgensensales.com
Cathy Purcell (Customer Service) 502.473.2022
Mark Kersten (Southern Ohio) 502.640.6805 cell
mark@jorgensensales.com