Agent Listing

Jim Jorgensen - Indiana, So. Illinois Sales

4333 Watterson  Park Rd

Louisville, KY 40213

(502) 777-6736   mobile

jim2@jorgensensales.com


Matt Jorgensen - Kentucky Sales

 4333 Watterson  Park Rd 

Louisville, KY 40213

(502) 777-6735  mobile

matt@jorgensensales.com

Justin Baer - Southern Ohio, W. Viriginia Sales

7941 Caledonia Court

Alexandria, KY 41001

(513) 504-8571 mobile

justin@jorgensensales.com

Bruce Theiss - N. Ohio, N. Indiana & W. PA Sales

2565 Elizabeth Street

Avon, Ohio 44011

(440) 822-0308  mobile

btheiss@jorgensensales.com

Paul Worley - Illinois & Wisconsin

9128 Prairie Ave

Highland, IN 46322

(219) 306-1395 mobile

paul@jorgensensales.com

.

Main Office

Bob Turner - Office Manager

4333 Watterson Park Rd

Louisville, KY 40213

(502) 473-2022  office

(502) 558-5803  mobile

bob@jorgensensales.com


Anne Frey - Inside Sales

4333 Watterson Park Rd

Louisville, KY 40213

(502) 473-2022  office

(502) 291-5423  mobile

anne@jorgensensales.com

Anissa Gentry - Customer Service / Warehouse

4333 Watterson Park Road

Louisville, KY  40213

(502) 473-2022 office

(502) 439-2857 mobile

anissa@jorgensensales.com

Tony Burton - Coating Tech / Warehouse

4333 Watterson Park Road

Louisville, KY 40213

(502) 473-2022 office

(502) 777-5616 mobile

tony@jorjensensales.com

Kayla Samuels - Paintroom

4333 Watterson Park Road

Louisville, KY 40213

(502) 473-2022 office

(502) 909-7435  mobile

kayla@jorgensensales.com


.